ANNA BELFRAGE

Step inside and steal some moments in another place, another time

Saturday Historical Novelist Interview: Anna Belfrage

Lovely Christoph invited me to visit…

writerchristophfischer

Annna_Belfrage 2015Today I have the pleasure of introducing Anna Belfrage, whose work I came across as reviewer for the Historical Novelist Society. Her book, Revenge and Retribution, part of the Graham Saga (which I can recommend from first-hand experience) won the HNS Indie Book Award this year. So you don’t just have to take my word for it. We’ve become good ‘online-friends’ since. Welcome on my blog, Anna.

First of all, allow me to say thank you, Christoph, for inviting me to drop by. I do have a slight headache after considering my replies to some of your questions – but they say exercising your brain is a good thing, right?

Let’s say it is…
Please tell us a little about yourself as writer and as person
.

I am one of those odd people who combine an extremely structured approach to everything in my life with a bubbly and open personality…

View original post 2,047 more words

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Saturday Historical Novelist Interview: Anna Belfrage

Leave a Reply

